Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

    Filter by Doctor

    Filter by Location

    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: ZocDoc | Apr 28, 2024

    Dr. Rothman is the best! Great listener, excellent communicator, and her treatments are always spot-on.
    5.0 Google

    Review from G.F.

    Source: Google | Apr 20, 2024

    I had a great visit at Upper West Side Dermatology. It’s very straightforward to make appointments for myself and my family. The front desk ladies were friendly. The assistant was kind. My dermatologist, Dr. Rothman, was efficient and professional. It was reassuring to know that the moles and skin tags on my skin were harmless. My co-pay was set by my insurance, and I would definitely keep up with my annual visit here just to have a peace of mind. I consider investing on my health as the best investment. I did look up some videos before my first visit so that I have an idea of what to expect. My skin was examined head to toes, and I was able to ask questions and get answers. It is important to me to have the medical information of my skin so that years later I can refer back to it if needed.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: ZocDoc | Apr 20, 2024

    Dr. Shea was gentle, kind, and informative. He has wonderful bedside manner and helped me move towards resolution of my issue. I really appreciated both his manner and the tech who assisted him. Overall, a wonderful and warm experience despite my nerves!
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Henri C.

    Source: ZocDoc | Apr 9, 2024

    Great doctor and great staff, took care of my skin tag in no time. Helped me a lot, thanks a lot!!
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Victoria D.

    Source: ZocDoc | Apr 9, 2024

    Dr. Rothman is fantastic and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: ZocDoc | Apr 7, 2024

    Clear, concise and efficient. Listened to my concerns and discussed issues with me.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Mohammad S.

    Source: ZocDoc | Apr 3, 2024

    Smooth and easy experience!
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Dana M.

    Source: ZocDoc | Mar 25, 2024

    Dr. Asrani was really friendly and very, very knowledgable. I trusted her immediately. And I particularly like that she takes a conservative approach, addressing one issue, seeing how it goes, and then addressing another. I didn't feel pressured or 'up sold' at all. The rest of my experience with the practice -- asking questions, confirming the appointment, being greeted at the start of the tele-appointment and any discussion of next steps at the end -- was excellent
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Kim G.

    Source: ZocDoc | Mar 18, 2024

    Great appointment - answered all of our questions - We were seen on time and the doctor made my 10 year old feel very comfortable.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Ulyana S.

    Source: ZocDoc | Mar 14, 2024

    Thank you for the appointment! As i was a new patient and a newcommer to the States, i had my issues, bit everything went well
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: ZocDoc | Mar 13, 2024

    I had a really great experience! The dr was funny and polite the front desk was really nice! My concerns were addressed.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Courtney B.

    Source: Google | Mar 9, 2024

    Dr. Travis is kind and very helpful! Everyone in the office is nice.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: ZocDoc | Mar 7, 2024

    This was my first time at this office as a new patient and I have to say it was a very pleasant experience from the overall energy of the office and I was seen immediately. Also a plus if you need mohs surgery, there is a dr in this office that can do that procedure as well! Super efficient and enjoyable experience overall!
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Jerome V.

    Source: ZocDoc | Mar 5, 2024

    Thorough, competent and professional, especially for a relatively recently licensed Dermatologist. And I have had lots of prior experience with other Dermatologists. He’s a “keeper”!
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Anusheh P.

    Source: ZocDoc | Mar 4, 2024

    Amazing experience! The staff made my daughter feel comfortable. The wait time was less than 5 mins. Dr. Falguni Asrani was super kind and professional and quickly performed a procedure which saves us a trip to the city.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Sarata T.

    Source: ZocDoc | Mar 4, 2024

    Great service
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Nova G.

    Source: ZocDoc | Feb 16, 2024

    Amazing visit, playful with children, no stress! Also the staff is so good with children <3
    5.0 Google

    Review from Elizabeth H.

    Source: Google | Feb 7, 2024

    Have been going to this practice for years and always have a great experience. The staff is friendly, there’s almost no wait to see the doctor, and they’re usually able to get you in quickly for follow ups. Dr. Shea is wonderful - both for cosmetic procedures and routine derm. issues. Always gives great (honest) recommendations when I ask about lasers or fillers and explains his treatment plans. Highly recommend him and the practice in general.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Amy H.

    Source: ZocDoc | Jan 31, 2024

    Great experience! I also brought my son to see Dr. Shea. Highly recommend.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Chase T.

    Source: ZocDoc | Jan 30, 2024

    My skin cancer screening with Dr. Shea was easy and comfortable and efficient. He offered some solutions and treatment options for a scar on my forehead (which was most welcome) but wasn't pushy about it. Overall felt I was well cared for and everyone was friendly and the office was clean. Recommend!